Club Info > Contact Us  
 
 
 
100 Churchill Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15235
 
Phone: (412) 823-7300
Fax: (412) 829-2776

 

Becky Abaray General Manager  x14 - rabaray@eccgolf.com
Pete Micklewright Head Golf Professional  x27 - pmicklewright@eccgolf.com
Stan Heidinger Greens Superintendent x21 - stanh@eccgolf.com
Brad Kluchurosky Assistant General Manager x35 - bradk@eccgolf.com
Mark D. Kennedy  Sales & Banquet Manager  x12 - markk@eccgolf.com 
     
Gary Brueggman  Controller  x16 - garyb@eccgolf.com
Joy Lavrich  Member Billing x17 - memberbilling@eccgolf.com
Larry Weber Accounts Payable  x28 - lweber@eccgolf.com
Bailey Allegretti Director of Membership x33- membership@eccgolf.com
Eric Green Men's Locker Room Manager x23/32 - egreen@eccgolf.com
Heather Kooser Ladies' Locker Room x20
Donald Ross Grille   Restaurant - x30 Bar - x31 Kitchen - x22
Pool Snack Shop Direct Dial 412.829.2005
Pro Shop    x18 Direct Dial - 412.823.2220
Tennis/Paddle Hut  Direct Dial x32
General Email Address   admin@eccgolf.com
Website Address   www.eccgolf.com