Club Info > Contact Us  
 
 
 
100 Churchill Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15235
 
Phone: (412) 823-7300
Fax: (412) 829-2776

 

Becky Abaray General Manager  x14 - rabaray@eccgolf.com
Brad Kluchurosky Assistant General Manager x35 -  bradk@eccgolf.com
Jennifer Ward Administrative Assistant x10 - admin@eccgolf.com
Mark D. Kennedy Director of Sales & Catering x12 - markk@eccgolf.com
Bailey Allegretti  Director of Membership x33 - membership@eccgolf.com 
Gary Brueggman Controller x16 - garyb@eccgolf.com
Larry Weber Accounts Payable x28 - lweber@eccgolf.com
Josh Iddings Men's Grille Manager x23 - joshi@eccgolf.com
Eric Green Member Services Manager x32- egreen@eccgolf.com
Heather Kooser Ladies Locker Room Attendant x20
Peter Micklewright Head Golf Pro x27 - pmicklewright@eccgolf.com
Stan Heidinger Golf Course Superintendent x21 - stanh@eccgolf.com
Donald Ross Grille Direct Dial x30 412.823.7300
Pro Shop  Direct Dial  x18  412.823.7300
Pool Snack Shop Direct Dial x29  412.823.7300
General Email Address   admin@eccgolf.com
Website Address   www.eccgolf.com